Sunday, February 05, 2006

The Legion : release date set for 'Revocation'

Swedish black/death metallers THE LEGION, featuring current MARDUK drummer Emil Dragutinovic, will release their sophomore album, "Revocation", on February 27 via Listenable Records. The artwork was once again designed by Kris Verwimp (MARDUK, ABSU, IMMORTAL), who had previously worked with the group on their debut album, "Unseen to Creation".

"Revocation" (view cover here) track listing:

01. Grotesque Savior
02. Virtue of Sin
03. Annihilation Chaos
04. Horror Vacui
05. Impious Gathering
06. Bloodgate
07. Deadlight Afterglow
08. Carnal Harvest
09. Nocturnal Apparition

Download the song "Horror Vacui", at this location (MP3, 8.5 MB).

THE LEGION's debut album, "Unseen to Creation" was released in October 2003 through Listenable.

Categories: , , , , ,

Posted by Athwart666 :: 11:08 AM :: 0 Comments:

> Post a Comment