Monday, December 05, 2005

Council Of The Fallen : finished recording

Council Of The Fallen, the band featuring Kevin Quirion on bass/guitar/vocals and Derek Roddy (Hate Eternal) on drums, have finished recording bass, guitars and drums for their new album, tentatively due in early 2006. Entitled "An Examination of Being", the CD is being recorded at Derek's personal studio in Deerfield Beach, FL with Roddy at the production helm.

"An Examination of Being" track listing:

01. Intropsection and the Loss of Denial
02. Reflection, an Endless Endeavour
03. New Dawn Emerging
04. Bloodoath
05. As If a Rose I Wither
06. Scars upon My Flesh
07. the Mirror
08. Deterioration Edict
09. As Long as I Have Myself I Am Not Alone

Council Of The Fallen's last album, "Deciphering the Soul", was released in 2004 through Season Of Mist. They have since split with the company and are currently seeking a new label home.

Categories: , , , , ,

Posted by Athwart666 :: 8:56 PM :: 0 Comments:

> Post a Comment