Sunday, November 27, 2005

Ad Noctum : tracklist revealed

Danish black metallers AD NOCTUM have finished recording their full-length debut, "Arrogance", tentatively due in early 2006 via Ancient Darkness Productions. The CD will contain around "40 minutes of pure black metal" the likes of which have never been heard before from the Danish black metal scene. The vocals on the album were handled by Vrykolatios (ex-APOLLYON), who worked on the CD as a session member. A new vocalist has already been found and will be announced soon. AD NOCTUM consists of guitarist Impaler, guitarist/bassist Mephistopheles and drummer Galheim.

"Arrogance" track listing:
01. Arrogance (From the Angels Point Of View)
02. The Necessity of Slavery
03. Deathcramps of Humanity
04. Life Ending
05. Wheelchair Religion
06. World of Pity
07. Modtag Skyggen

Categories: , , , , ,

Posted by Athwart666 :: 8:09 AM :: 0 Comments:

> Post a Comment